Аbout hotel

The wonderful, delightful  Carpathians are the pride and  a health resort of Ukraine. They are charming in any time.

The recreation in the Carpathians is useful and varied. Everyone can plan it to his liking:  wellness treatments and fresh air, skiing and snowmobiling,  rafting and hiking tours in mighty forests, gathering mushrooms and berries, travelling to the sights and  familiarity with huzul customs. And this is far from incomplete list of what you a vocation can give in the Carpathians.

In one of the most picturesque places of Prykarpattia is located a Tourism complex “Olga”. In the heart of the Carpathians, on the bank of the mountain river Prutec,  surrounded by magic forests, just in 6 kilometers far from  the famous Bukovel Ski Resort.

The complex was built in 2008 year and consist of 4 cozy buildings. In total the hotel Olga offers 59 rooms of different types: economy, standard,  suites, semi-suites, family rooms and apartments. Each room has all of the amenities to make your holidays in Bukovel as comfortable as possible.

In addition, our hotel in the Carpathians “Olga” offers:

  • a modern SPA-center
  • two colorful restaurants with a summer terrace, kolyba and a  cafeteria
  • tourist equipment rental
  • excursions
  • a free secure parking
  • free Internet
  • satellite TV
  • billiards and karaoke
  • transfer to Bukovel resort

To the hotel “Olga” are transfers from train stations and airports of L’viv, Ivano-Frankivsk and Ternopil.

We are famous for our hospitality.  As in all hotels in the Carpathians, the accommodation prices, primarily, depend on a season, but, believe, in any time of the year, we offer you inexpensive accommodation in Bukovel, quality service,  diverse  additional services and  readiness  to fulfill individual orders.

6 km to Bukovel

Transfer to Bukovel

Equipment rental

Low prices

Free Wi-Fi

Об отеле

Чудесные, восхитительные Карпаты – гордость и здравница Украины. Они прекрасны в любое время.

Отдых в Карпатах полезный и разнообразный. Каждый может спланировать его по душе: оздоровительные процедуры и свежий воздух, катание на лыжах и снегоходах, сплавы по горным рекам и пешие туры по могучим лесам, сбор грибов и ягод, путешествия к достопримечательностям и знакомство с гуцульскими обычаями. И это далеко не полный перечень, что может дать вам отпуск в Карпатах.

В одном из самых живописных мест Прикарпатья расположен туристический комплекс «Ольга». В самом сердце Карпат, на берегу горной речки Прутец, в окружении волшебных лесов – всего в шести километрах от знаменитого горнолыжного курорта Буковель.

Комплекс построен в 2008 году и состоит из четырех уютных корпусов. В общей сложности отель «Ольга» предлагает 59 номеров различного типа: эконом, стандарт, полулюкс, люкс, семейные номера и апартаменты. Каждый номер располагает всеми удобствами, чтобы ваш отдых в Буковеле был максимально комфортным.

Кроме этого наш отель в Карпатах «Ольга» предлагает:

  • современный SPA-центр
  • два колоритных ресторана с летней террасой, колыба и кафетерий
  • прокат туристического оборудования
  • экскурсии
  • бесплатная охраняемая стоянка
  • бесплатный интернет
  • спутниковое телевидение
  • бильярд и караоке
  • трансфер до курорта Буковель


К отелю «Ольга» ходят трансферы с вокзалов и аэропортов Львова, Ивано-Франковска и Тернополя.


Мы славимся своим гостеприимством. Как и во всех отелях в Карпатах, цены на проживание зависят в первую очередь от сезона, но, поверьте, в любое время года мы предложим вам недорогое жилье в Буковеле, качественный сервис, разнообразные дополнительные услуги и готовность выполнить индивидуальные заказы.

6 км до Буковеля

Трансфер до Буковеля

Прокат оборудования

Низкие цены

Бесплатный Wi-Fi